Senate 2020-2021 Members

Senate Leadership

Seat: Vice President, Voting Member
Term: 9/20 - 6/22
Statutory Faculty
CAS - Humanities
Linguistics
Elected

Seat: President, Voting Member
Term: 9/20 - 6/21
Ex Officio
Psychology Department

Seat: Parliamentarian, Non-Voting Member
Term: 9/20 - 6/21
Ex Officio
Law School

Seat: Senate Executive Coordinator, Non-Voting Member
Term: 9/20 - 6/21
Ex Officio
Office of the Provost

Search

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process Sort descending
Ex Officio President, Voting Member Psychology Department Elliot Berkman, berkman@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/21
Ex Officio ASUO President: ExOfficio, Non-Voting, Non-Voting Member Student Isaiah Boyd, asuopres@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/21
Ex Officio Parliamentarian, Non-Voting Member Law School Sandy Weintraub, sandymw@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/21
Ex Officio Senate Executive Coordinator, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Betina Lynn, betina@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/21
Statutory Faculty Academic Council Chair Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/21
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member President's Office Mike Schill, pres@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/21
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Patrick Phillips, pphil@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/21
Undergraduate Voting Member Student Annika Mayne, asuosenate07@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/21 Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Student Jenna Travers, asuosenate08@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/21 Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Student Raul Patel, asuosenate18@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/21 Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Student Ella Meloy, asuosenate02@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/21 Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Student Irisa Mehta, asuosenate05@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/21 Appointed
Statutory Faculty College of Design Voting Member Art Department Sylvan Lionni, slionni@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Chemistry and Biochemistry Randy Sullivan, smrandy@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty School of Music and Dance Voting Member Music Melissa Brunkan, mbrunkan@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member Philosophy Department Alejandro Vallega, avallega@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty College of Design Voting Member P P P M Gerard Sandoval, gsando@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Chemistry and Biochemistry Tom Greenbowe, tgreenbo@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty School of Music and Dance Voting Member Music Jason Silveira, jsilveir@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member English Department Kristy Bryant-Berg, kbryantb@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty College of Design Voting Member Architecture Nico Larco, nlarco@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Computer and Information Science Anthony Hornof, hornof@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty Clark Honors College Voting Member Earth Sciences Samantha Hopkins, shopkins@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member Linguistics Don Daniels, ddaniels@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty College of Design Voting Member P P P M Renee Irvin, rirvin@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Mathematics N Chris Phillips, ncp@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty Other Academic Units Voting Member Earth Sciences Edward Davis, edavis@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member German & Scandinavian Benjamin Mier-Cruz, bmiercru@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Classified Voting Member Business Affairs Office Jay Butler, jbutler7@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty College of Education Voting Member Special Education and Clinical Sciences Gina Biancarosa, ginab@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Biology Department Kelly Sutherland, ksuth@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty Librarians Voting Member UO Libraries Gabriele Hayden, ghayden@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies Michael Hames-Garcia, mhamesg@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Classified Voting Member Admissions Theodora Ko Thompson, theoron@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty College of Education Voting Member Special Education and Clinical Sciences Beth Harn, bharn@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Physics Department Stephanie Majewski, smajewsk@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty Librarians Voting Member UO Libraries Tina Ching, chingt@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Political Science Craig Kauffman, ckauffma@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Classified Voting Member Business Affairs Office Stephanie Prentiss, prentiss@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty College of Education Voting Member Family and Human Services Jessica Cronce, jcronce@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Computer and Information Science Allen Malony, malony@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Officer of Administration Voting Member Erb Memorial Union Salmon 'Sam' Stroich, sstroich@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Sociology Aaron Gullickson, aarong@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Career Faculty Career Non-Tenure Track Research Voting Member CAMCOR Josh Razink, jrazink@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty Journalism and Communication Voting Member Journalism and Communication Autumn Shafer, ashafer@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Biology Department Anne 'Michelle' Wood, miche@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Officer of Administration Voting Member University Counseling Center Suzie Stadelman, sstadelm@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Sociology Matthew Norton, mnorton@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty School of Law Voting Member Law School Jen Reynolds, jwr@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Humanities Vice President, Voting Member Linguistics Spike Gildea, spike@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Officer of Administration Voting Member Division of Student Life Becky Girvan, bgirvan@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Political Science Dan Tichenor, tichenor@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty Lundquist College of Business Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Robin Clement, rclement@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member East Asian Languages Zhuo Jing-Schmidt, zjingsch@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, harbaugh@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Human Physiology Hans Dreyer, hcdreyer@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty Lundquist College of Business Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Joshua Skov, jskov@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/21 Elected
Statutory Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member Philosophy Department Colin Koopman, koopman@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected