December 1, 2021 Senate Meeting Agenda

Academic Year
December 1, 2021

Call to Order

  • Land Acknowledgment
  • Intro Remarks; Spike Gildea
  • ASUO updates; Maxwell Ely

Approval of the Minutes

UO President's Remarks

  • Janet Woodruff-Borden, Executive Vice Provost

Open Discussion

  • AEC/Student Success; Hilary Gerdes, Jesse Nelson, Kimberly Johnson (Slide Presentation)
  • [Tentative] Updates: CIET motion; Bill Harbaugh (CAS - Economics, Senator, Co-Chair of CIET), Kara Clevinger (CAS - English, Co-Chair of CIET)

Notice of Motion

  • Committee Clean-Up, Part 1 


5:00 P.M.