Career Faculty Committee 2016-2017 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member English Department Gordon Sayre, gsayre@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Physics Department Hailin Wang, hailin@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Special Education & Clinical Sciences Angela Whalen, awhalen@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Art Department Tannaz Farsi, tfarsi@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Career Faculty Voting Member CAMCOR Michael Strain, mstrain@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Career Faculty Voting Member Neuroscience Yvonne Bradford, ybradfor@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Career Faculty Voting Member American English Institute Thomas Delaney, tdelaney@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Career Faculty Voting Member Educational Methodology, Policy, and Leadership Jo Smith, jos@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Economics Mike Urbancic, urbancic@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member CAMCOR Michael Strain, mstrain@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member German & Scandinavian Susan Anderson, susana@uoregon.edu -