Back to  Academic Council

Academic Council 2017-2018 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term
Ex Officio Voting Member Psychology Department Jagdeep Bala, jagdeep@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Voting Member Mathematics Mike Price, mprice@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Voting Member Physics Department Jayanth Banavar, banavar@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Voting Member Education Studies Alison Schmitke, schmitke@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Voting Member Mathematics Boris Botvinnik, botvinn@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Voting Member Undergraduate Education and Student Success Doneka Scott, doneka@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Voting Member English Lara Bovilsky, bovilsky@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Convener, Voting Member Vacant 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of the Provost Ron Bramhall, rcb@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Co-Chair , Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Voting Member Classics Christopher Eckerman, eckerman@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Ali Emami, aemami@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Voting Member Vacant 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Voting Member Registrar's Office Julia Pomerenk, jpom@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Co-Chair , Voting Member Provost Office Scott Pratt, spratt@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Voting Member Mathematics Mike Price, mprice@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18