Back to  Academic Council

Academic Council 2019-2020 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term
Ex Officio Voting Member Psychology Department Jagdeep Bala, jagdeep@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Janet Woodruff-Borden, janetw@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Ron Bramhall, rcb@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Ali Emami, aemami@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Voting Member German & Scandinavian Dorothee Ostmeier, ostmeier@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Voting Member Mathematics Mike Price, mprice@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Voting Member Biology Department Jana Prikryl, jprikryl@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Voting Member Psychology Department Margaret Sereno, msereno@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Voting Member Anthropology Carol Silverman, csilverm@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Voting Member Vacant 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Psychology Department Elizabeth Skowron, eskowron@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20