Back to  Academic Council

Academic Council 2018-2019 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term
Ex Officio Co-Chair , Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member English Lara Bovilsky, bovilsky@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Spanish Juanita Devereaux, uuebner@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Ali Emami, aemami@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Vacant -
Ex Officio Voting Member Registrar's Office Julia Pomerenk, jpom@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Co-Chair , Voting Member Provost Office Scott Pratt, spratt@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Mathematics Mike Price, mprice@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Biology Department Jana Prikryl, jprikryl@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Vacant -
Ex Officio Voting Member Psychology Department Jagdeep Bala, jagdeep@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Psychology Department Elizabeth Skowron, eskowron@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Music Department Jack Boss, jfboss@uoregon.edu -