Distinguished Teaching Awards Committee 2018-2019 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Architecture Alison Kwok, akwok@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Gabriela Martinez, gmartine@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member English Department Paul Peppis, ppeppis@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Mathematics Mike Price, mprice@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Law School Jen Reynolds, jwr@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member American English Institute Jennifer Rice, jar@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Robert Donald Clark Honors College Louise Bishop, lmbishop@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Religious Studies Hanan Elsherif, hahmad@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member East Asian Languages Kaori Idemaru, idemaru@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Sierra Dawson, sdawson@uoregon.edu -