Distinguished Teaching Awards Committee 2020-2021 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Teaching Faculty, broadly represented Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Erik Ford, eford2@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty, broadly represented Voting Member Journalism and Communication Seungahn Nah, snah@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty, broadly represented Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Stephen McKeon, smckeon@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty, broadly represented Voting Member Music Larry Wayte, lwayte@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty, broadly represented Voting Member Physics Department Jens Noeckel, noeckel@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty, broadly represented Voting Member Journalism and Communication Hollie Smith, hollies@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty, broadly represented Voting Member Communication Disorders and Sciences Samantha Shune, sshune@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty, broadly represented Voting Member History of Art and Architecture Maile Hutterer, msh@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Students Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Ex Officio Rep from Office of the Provost, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Sierra Dawson, sdawson@uoregon.edu -