Academic Requirements Committee 2016-2017 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Eren Cil, - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member English Department Anne Laskaya, - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Anthropology Gyoung-Ah Lee, - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Ex Officio Director of Teaching & Learning Center or designee, Voting Member Teaching and Learning Center Gail Unruh, -
Ex Officio University Registrar or designee, Non-Voting Member Office of the Registrar Brian Lowery, -
Ex Officio Director of Financial Aid or designee, Voting Member Financial Aid and Scholarships Staci Miles, -
Ex Officio Director of Academic Advising or designee, Voting Member Tykeson College and Career Advising Bil Morrill, -