Academic Requirements Committee 2019-2020 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Teaching Faculty Voting Member English Department Emily Simnitt, esimnitt@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Mathematics Arkady Vaintrob, vaintrob@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member English Department Anne Laskaya, laskaya@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Mathematics Mike Price, mprice@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member Registrar's Office Bonnie Gutierrez, bonnieg@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Financial Aid and Scholarships Staci Miles, smiles2@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Tykeson College and Career Advising Bil Morrill, bmorrill@uoregon.edu -