Academic Requirements Committee 2021-2022 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Teaching Faculty, broadly represented Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Ming Jin, mjin2@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty, broadly represented Voting Member Physics Department Brian Smith, bjsmith@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty, broadly represented Voting Member Journalism and Communication Henry Wear, hwear@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty, broadly represented Voting Member Religious Studies Deborah Green, dagreen@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty, broadly represented Chair , Voting Member Mathematics Mike Price, mprice@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Samantha Iacoboni, asuosenate16@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Rep from Financial Aid Office, Voting Member Financial Aid and Scholarships Staci Miles, smiles2@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Rep from Registrar's Office, Non-Voting Member Registrar's Office Bonnie Gutierrez, bonnieg@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Rep from Academic Advising, Voting Member Office of Academic Advising Will Hatchet, whatchet@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Rep from TEP Program, Voting Member Vacant -