Senate Budget Committee 2021-2022 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Senator Voting Member East Asian Languages Maram Epstein, maram@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Ali Emami, aemami@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Senator Voting Member Human Physiology Hans Dreyer, hcdreyer@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured Voting Member Economics Keaton Miller, keatonm@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Tenured Senator Voting Member Special Education and Clinical Sciences Gina Biancarosa, ginab@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured Senator Voting Member P P P M Renee Irvin, rirvin@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Robin Clement, rclement@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Tenured Voting Member Political Science Jane Cramer, jkcramer@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Senate President, Voting Member Linguistics Spike Gildea, spike@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio University President or designee, Non-Voting Member President's Office Mike Schill, pres@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio University Provost or designee, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Patrick Phillips, pphil@uoregon.edu -