Study Abroad Programs Committee 2016-2017 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member Economics Christopher Ellis, cjellis@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Computer and Information Science Michal Young, michal@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Romance Languages Nathalie Hester, nhester@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member American English Institute Laura Holland, lgh@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Mathematics N Chris Phillips, ncp@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Mathematics Shabnam Akhtari, akhtari@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Nicole Dahmen, ndahmen@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member History Robert Haskett, rhaskett@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Student - Pre-Planning Public Policy Mgm Luci Charlton, lhc@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Undergraduate, Political Science Lisa Smith, vasilisa@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of the Registrar Brian Lowery, blowery@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Economics Katie Murray, murrayk@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member International Affairs Kathy Poole, kpoole@uoregon.edu -