Study Abroad Programs Committee 2018-2019 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member Architecture Ihab Elzeyadi, ihab@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Computer and Information Science Michal Young, michal@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Education Angela Dornbusch, adornbus@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member History Robert Haskett, rhaskett@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Eren Cil, erencil@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member International Studies Derrick Hindery, dhindery@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member American English Institute Laura Holland, lgh@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member English Department Gordon Sayre, gsayre@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Law School Mary Ann Hyatt, mahyatt@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member History Vera Keller, vkeller@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member International Affairs Thomas Bogenschild, tombogen@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Registrar's Office Bonnie Gutierrez, bonnieg@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member International Affairs Paige Ramsey, per@uoregon.edu -