Study Abroad Programs Committee 2019-2020 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member Architecture James Tice, jtice@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Education Angela Dornbusch, adornbus@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member History Robert Haskett, rhaskett@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member International Studies Derrick Hindery, dhindery@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member English Department Gordon Sayre, gsayre@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Computer and Information Science Michal Young, michal@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Peter Laufer, laufer@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Student Araxi Best-Grigorian, araxig@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Student Margaret Faliano, mfaliano@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member Registrar's Office Bonnie Gutierrez, bonnieg@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Global Studies Institute Hilary Lord, hilaryl@uoregon.edu -