Committee on Committees 2016-2017 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member Music Robert Kyr, rkyr@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member P P P M Laura Leete, leete@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member English Department Gordon Sayre, gsayre@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Political Science Deborah Baumgold, baumgold@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Jenny Ellis, jmellis@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Statutory Faculty Voting Member English Department Anne Laskaya, laskaya@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Classified Voting Member Research Technology Services Chuck Theobald, chuckt@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Information Services Ben Brinkley, brinkley@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Business Affairs Office Holly Syljuberget, holly1@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Staff, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Betina Lynn, betina@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of the Provost Chuck Triplett, clt@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member University Registrar Sue Eveland, seveland@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Student Nicholas Gioia, ngioia@uoregon.edu -