Committee on Committees 2017-2018 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member CAMCOR Michael Strain, mstrain@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member UO Libraries Annie Zeidman-Karpinski, annie@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Christopher Chavez, cchavez4@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Ali Emami, aemami@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Law School John Bonine, jbonine@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Classics Lowell Bowditch, bowditch@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, harbaugh@uoregon.edu -
Faculty Voting Member Music Robert Kyr, rkyr@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Information Services Ben Brinkley, brinkley@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Business Affairs Office Holly Syljuberget, holly1@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Research Technology Services Chuck Theobald, chuckt@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Betina Lynn, betina@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of the Provost Melanie Muenzer, muenzer@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Provost and Academic Affairs Office Josh Burnett, jburnet2@uoregon.edu -