Committee on Committees 2017-2018 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member CAMCOR Michael Strain, - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member UO Libraries Annie Zeidman-Karpinski, - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Christopher Chavez, - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Ali Emami, - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Law School John Bonine, - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Classics Lowell Bowditch, - Appointed
Faculty Senate Officer, Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, -
Faculty Voting Member Music Robert Kyr, - Appointed
Classified Voting Member Research Technology Services Chuck Theobald, - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Information Services Ben Brinkley, - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Business Affairs Office Holly Syljuberget, - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of the Provost Melanie Muenzer, -
Ex Officio Designee, Voting Member Provost and Academic Affairs Office Josh Burnett, -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the President Betina Lynn, -