Committee on Committees 2020-2021 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member UO Libraries Margaret Alexander, malexan4@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Ali Emami, aemami@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Law School Roberta Mann, rfmann@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Music Jason Silveira, jsilveir@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Special Education and Clinical Sciences Sylvia Thompson, sthomps5@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Political Science Jane Cramer, jkcramer@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Classified Voting Member Linguistics Kayla Robinson, krobin14@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Division of Student Life Becky Girvan, bgirvan@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member University Housing Brandon Greene, greeneb@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Vice President, Voting Member Linguistics Spike Gildea, spike@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Senate Executive Coordinator, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Betina Lynn, betina@uoregon.edu -