Committee on Committees 2019-2020 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member Music Jason Silveira, jsilveir@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Special Education and Clinical Sciences Sylvia Thompson, sthomps5@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Special Education and Clinical Sciences Gina Biancarosa, ginab@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Law School Roberta Mann, rfmann@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member German & Scandinavian Dorothee Ostmeier, ostmeier@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Classified Voting Member Research Technology Services Chuck Theobald, chuckt@uoregon.edu -
Officer of Administration Voting Member Business Affairs Office Holly Syljuberget, holly1@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member Psychology Department Elliot Berkman, berkman@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Betina Lynn, betina@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of the Provost Melanie Muenzer, muenzer@uoregon.edu -