Committee on Courses 2016-2017 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Psychology Department Gordon Hall, gnhall@uoregon.edu 9/14 - 6/17 Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Law School Roberta Mann, rfmann@uoregon.edu 9/14 - 6/17 Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Computer and Information Science Boyana Norris, bnorris2@uoregon.edu 9/15 - 6/17 Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Biology Department Jana Prikryl, jprikryl@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/19 Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Economics Mike Urbancic, urbancic@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/19 Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Dance Department Christian Cherry, cerise@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/19 Appointed
Teaching Faculty Chair , Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/19 Appointed
Graduate Voting Member Anthropology Colin Brand, cbrand2@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/17 Appointed
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Psychology Department Sara Hodges, sdhodges@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/17
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Registrar Mike Jefferis, jefferis@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/17
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Tykeson College and Career Advising Bil Morrill, bmorrill@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/17
Ex Officio Convener, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Ron Bramhall, rcb@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/20
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member University Communications Scott Skelton, sskelton@uoregon.edu 9/15 - 6/17
Ex Officio Staff, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Kathy Warden, kathyw@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/17
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member University Registrar Sue Eveland, seveland@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/17