Committee on Courses 2019-2020 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Teaching Faculty Voting Member German & Scandinavian Matthias Vogel, matvogel@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/22 Appointed
Teaching Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member English Department Kristy Bryant-Berg, kbryantb@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/20 Appointed
Teaching Faculty School of Music and Dance Voting Member Dance Department Christian Cherry, cerise@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/22 Appointed
Teaching Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Chemistry and Biochemistry Tom Greenbowe, tgreenbo@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/20 Appointed
Teaching Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Earth Sciences Samantha Hopkins, shopkins@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/22 Appointed
Teaching Faculty School of Law Voting Member Law School Roberta Mann, rfmann@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/20 Appointed
Ex Officio Lundquist College of Business Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Ron Bramhall, rcb@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/20
Ex Officio Staff, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Carolyn Vogt, carolynv@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Staff, Non-Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/22
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Human Physiology Andy Karduna, karduna@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Tykeson College and Career Advising Bil Morrill, bmorrill@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Registrar's Office Julia Pomerenk, jpom@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Registrar's Office Sarah Strickler, sstrick2@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20