Committee on Courses 2018-2019 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Teaching Faculty, broadly represented Chair , Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/19 Appointed
Teaching Faculty School of Law Voting Member Law School Roberta Mann, rfmann@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/20 Appointed
Teaching Faculty CAS At-Large Voting Member Biology Department Jana Prikryl, jprikryl@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/19 Appointed
Teaching Faculty Lundquist College of Business Voting Member Economics Mike Urbancic, urbancic@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/19 Appointed
Teaching Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member English Department Kristy Bryant-Berg, kbryantb@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/20 Appointed
Teaching Faculty School of Music and Dance Voting Member Dance Department Christian Cherry, cerise@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/19 Appointed
Teaching Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Chemistry and Biochemistry Tom Greenbowe, tgreenbo@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/20 Appointed
Ex Officio Other Academic Units Voting Member Tykeson College and Career Advising Bil Morrill, bmorrill@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19
Ex Officio Other Academic Units Voting Member Registrar's Office Julia Pomerenk, jpom@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19
Ex Officio Other Academic Units Non-Voting Member University Communications Scott Skelton, sskelton@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19
Ex Officio Staff, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Kathy Warden, kathyw@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19
Ex Officio Lundquist College of Business Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Ron Bramhall, rcb@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/20