Committee on Courses 2017-2018 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Biology Department Jana Prikryl, jprikryl@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/19 Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Economics Mike Urbancic, urbancic@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/19 Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member English Department Kristy Bryant-Berg, kbryantb@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/20 Appointed
Teaching Faculty Chair , Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/19 Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Dance Department Christian Cherry, cerise@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/19 Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Chemistry and Biochemistry Tom Greenbowe, tgreenbo@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/20 Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Law School Roberta Mann, rfmann@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/20 Appointed
Graduate Voting Member Anthropology Colin Brand, cbrand2@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18 Appointed
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Tykeson College and Career Advising Bil Morrill, bmorrill@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Registrar's Office Julia Pomerenk, jpom@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member University Communications Scott Skelton, sskelton@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Ron Bramhall, rcb@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/20
Ex Officio Staff, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Kathy Warden, kathyw@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Registrar Mike Jefferis, jefferis@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18