Back to  Graduate Council

Graduate Council 2017-2018 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Tenure Track Faculty, Teaching Faculty Voting Member English Lara Bovilsky, bovilsky@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty, Teaching Faculty Voting Member Mathematics Nicholas Proudfoot, njp@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty, Teaching Faculty Voting Member Physics Department Hailin Wang, hailin@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty, Teaching Faculty Voting Member Romance Languages Cecilia Enjuto Rangel, enjuto@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Music Leslie Straka, lstraka@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Hong Yuan, hongy@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Law School Erik Girvan, girvan@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Seth Lewis, sclewis@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Architecture Alison Kwok, akwok@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Special Education & Clinical Sciences Angela Whalen, awhalen@uoregon.edu - Elected
Graduate Voting Member Psychology Department Cameron Kay, ckay@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Graduate Voting Member Biology - Graduate Aleesa Schlientz, aleesas@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Psychology Department Sara Hodges, sdhodges@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member College of Arts and Sciences Philip Scher, pscher@uoregon.edu -