Back to  Graduate Council

Graduate Council 2019-2020 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Robin Clement, rclement@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Tenure Track Faculty, Teaching Faculty Voting Member Political Science Burke Hendrix, bhendrix@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty, Teaching Faculty Voting Member Romance Languages Fabienne Moore, fmoore@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty, Teaching Faculty Voting Member Economics Jeremy Piger, jpiger@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty, Teaching Faculty Voting Member Chemistry and Biochemistry Marina Guenza, mguenza@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty, Teaching Faculty Voting Member Mathematics Huaxin Lin, hlin@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty, Teaching Faculty Voting Member German & Scandinavian Dorothee Ostmeier, ostmeier@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Architecture Ihab Elzeyadi, ihab@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Music Leslie Straka, lstraka@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Law School Michael Fakhri, mfakhri@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Dane Christensen, danec@uoregon.edu -
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Autumn Shafer, ashafer@uoregon.edu - Elected
Graduate Voting Member Physics Department Rachael Klaiss, rklaiss@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Graduate Voting Member Classics Aidan Kolar, akolar@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Graduate School Kate Mondloch, mondloch@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Human Physiology Andy Karduna, karduna@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Staff, Voting Member Graduate Marcia Walker, marcia@uoregon.edu -