Committee on Sexual and Gender-Based Violence 2016-2017 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Teaching Faculty Chair , Voting Member German & Scandinavian Sonja Boos, sboos@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Autumn Shafer, ashafer@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Law School Nancy Shurtz, nshurtz@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Law School Ibrahim Gassama, igassama@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Eva Kahn, ekahn@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Classified Voting Member Perri McGee, perrim@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Law School Nicole Commissiong, nrc@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Ombudsperson, Non-Voting Member Ombuds Program Brett Harris, bharris9@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio AVP & Title IX Coordinator, Division of Student Life, Non-Voting Member Darci Heroy, titleixcoordinator@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio General Counsel or their designee, Non-Voting Member Human Resources Missy Matella, mmatella@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio The Director of Crisis Intervention and Sexual Violence Support Services, Non-Voting Member Renae DeSautel, desautel@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio General Counsel or their designee, Non-Voting Member Sheryl Eyster, seyster@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Convener, Non-Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, harbaugh@uoregon.edu -