Committee on Sexual and Gender-Based Violence 2023-2024 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member Neuroscience Wendy Gillespie, - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Human Physiology Karen Needham, - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Music Andiel Brown, - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Faculty School of Law Voting Member Law School Kathryn Moakley, - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Graduate Voting Member Counseling Psychology Sam Rueter, - Appointed
Graduate Voting Member Graduate Abbi Mitchell, -
Classified Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Ex Officio Director of Crisis Intervention and Sexual Violence Support Services or designee, Non-Voting Member Vacant -
Ex Officio AVP/Title IX Coordinator or designee, Non-Voting Member Law School Nicole Commissiong, -
Ex Officio General Counsel or designee, Non-Voting Member Vacant -