Committee on Sexual and Gender-Based Violence 2018-2019 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Teaching Faculty Observer, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Yvonne Braun, ybraun@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19
Teaching Faculty Observer, Non-Voting Member Journalism and Communication Autumn Shafer, ashafer@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Biology Department Nadia Singh, nsingh@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/20 Appointed
Teaching Faculty Observer, Non-Voting Member Office of the Dean of Students Kerry Frazee, kfrazee1@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19
Teaching Faculty Chair , Voting Member Law School Ibrahim Gassama, igassama@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19 Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Center on Teaching and Learning Nancy Nelson, nnelson3@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/20 Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Comparative Literature Department Michael Allan, mallan@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/20 Elected
Teaching Faculty Chair , Voting Member German & Scandinavian Sonja Boos, sboos@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/20 Elected
Graduate Voting Member Kim Koops, kkoopswr@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19 Appointed
Classified Voting Member University Housing Michael Omogrosso, omo@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/20 Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Law School Nicole Commissiong, nrc@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/20 Appointed
Ex Officio Senate President, Non-Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, harbaugh@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19
Ex Officio Ombudsperson, Non-Voting Member Ombuds Program Brett Harris, bharris9@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19
Ex Officio Title IX Coordinator, Non-Voting Member Darci Heroy, titleixcoordinator@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19
Ex Officio General Counsel or their designee, Non-Voting Member Office of General Counsel Jessica Price, jgprice@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19