Committee on Sexual and Gender-Based Violence 2019-2020 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Law School Kathryn Moakley, moakley@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Center on Teaching and Learning Nancy Nelson, nnelson3@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Biology Department Nadia Singh, nsingh@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Comparative Literature Department Michael Allan, mallan@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Chair , Voting Member German & Scandinavian Sonja Boos, sboos@uoregon.edu - Elected
Undergraduate Non-Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Graduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Classified Voting Member University Housing Michael Omogrosso, omo@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Law School Nicole Commissiong, nrc@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Title IX Coordinator, Non-Voting Member Office of the Dean of Students Jimmy Howard, jhoward8@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio General Counsel or their designee, Non-Voting Member Office of General Counsel Jeslyn Everitt, jeveritt@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Director or Crisis Prevention & Sexual Violence Support Services or designee, Non-Voting Member Office of the Dean of Students Jessica Haymaker, jhaymake@uoregon.edu -