Committee on Sexual and Gender-Based Violence 2017-2018 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Law School Ibrahim Gassama, - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Autumn Shafer, - Appointed
Teaching Faculty Chair , Voting Member German & Scandinavian Sonja Boos, - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Law School Nancy Shurtz, - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Biology Department Nadia Singh, - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Alisha Wells, - Appointed
Classified Voting Member Perri McGee, - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Law School Nicole Commissiong, - Appointed
Ex Officio Associate Dean of Students, Non-Voting Member Sheryl Eyster, -
Ex Officio Senate President, Non-Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, -
Ex Officio Ombudsperson, Non-Voting Member Ombuds Program Brett Harris, -
Ex Officio AVP & Title IX Coordinator, Division of Student Life, Non-Voting Member Darci Heroy, -
Ex Officio General Counsel or their designee, Non-Voting Member Human Resources Missy Matella, -
Ex Officio Director of Crisis Intervention and Sexual Violence Support Services, Non-Voting Member Renae DeSautel, -