Faculty Advisory Council 2017-2018 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member P P P M Laura Leete, leete@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member and Leadership Charles Martinez, charlesm@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Music Sharon Paul, sjpaul@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Chemistry and Biochemistry Marina Guenza, mguenza@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Law School Merle Weiner, mweiner@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Linguistics Tyler Kendall, tsk@uoregon.edu - Elected
Career Faculty Voting Member UO Libraries Annie Zeidman-Karpinski, annie@uoregon.edu - Elected
Career Faculty Voting Member Romance Languages Melanie Williams, melaniew@uoregon.edu - Elected
Career Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication David Koranda, dkoranda@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Geography Alexander Murphy, abmurphy@uoregon.edu - Elected
Teaching Faculty Voting Member Psychology Department Elizabeth Skowron, eskowron@uoregon.edu - Elected
Officer of Administration Chair , Voting Member Economics Teri Rowe, trowe@uoregon.edu - Elected
Officer of Administration Chair , Voting Member Miriam Bolton, mbolton@uoregon.edu - Elected
Ex Officio University Provost, Non-Voting Member Physics Department Jayanth Banavar, banavar@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio University President, Non-Voting Member President's Office Mike Schill, pres@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Senate President, Non-Voting Member Mathematics Chris Sinclair, csinclai@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Senate Vice President, Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, harbaugh@uoregon.edu -