Faculty Advisory Council 2019-2020 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Music Idit Shner, ishner@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Chair , Voting Member Lundquist College of Business John Chalmers, jchalmer@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Nicole Dahmen, ndahmen@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Chair , Voting Member Anthropology Lynn Stephen, stephenl@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Linguistics Spike Gildea, spike@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/20 Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Law School Roberta Mann, rfmann@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Mathematics Alexander Polishchuk, apolish@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Psychology Department Nick Allen, nallen3@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/20 Elected
Career Faculty Voting Member Chemistry and Biochemistry Randy Sullivan, smrandy@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/20 Elected
Career Faculty Voting Member Secondary Special Education & Transition Programs Deanne Unruh, dkunruh@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/20 Elected
Career Faculty Voting Member UO Libraries Elizabeth Peterson, emp@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Officer of Administration Voting Member Human Resources Jen Mirabile, mirabile@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/20 Elected
Officer of Administration Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Vera Sebulsky, veras@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Ex Officio Senate President, Voting Member Psychology Department Elizabeth Skowron, eskowron@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Provost, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Patrick Phillips, pphil@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio University President , Non-Voting Member President's Office Mike Schill, pres@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20
Ex Officio Voting Member Psychology Department Elliot Berkman, berkman@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/20