Faculty Advisory Council 2018-2019 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Tenure Track Faculty CAS At-Large Voting Member Psychology Department Nick Allen, nallen3@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Geography Alexander Murphy, abmurphy@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Professional Schools & Colleges Co-Chair , Voting Member Lundquist College of Business John Chalmers, jchalmer@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member Linguistics Spike Gildea, spike@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Chemistry and Biochemistry Marina Guenza, mguenza@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Professional Schools & Colleges Voting Member P P P M Laura Leete, leete@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Professional Schools & Colleges Voting Member Law School Merle Weiner, mweiner@uoregon.edu - Elected
Career Faculty CAS At-Large Voting Member Chemistry and Biochemistry Randy Sullivan, smrandy@uoregon.edu - Elected
Career Faculty Professional Schools & Colleges Voting Member Secondary Special Education & Transition Programs Deanne Unruh, dkunruh@uoregon.edu - Elected
Career Faculty Journalism and Communication Voting Member UO Libraries Annie Zeidman-Karpinski, annie@uoregon.edu - Elected
Officer of Administration Voting Member Human Resources Jen Mirabile, mirabile@uoregon.edu - Elected
Officer of Administration Co-Chair , Voting Member Miriam Bolton, mbolton@uoregon.edu - Elected
Ex Officio University Vice Provost, Non-Voting Member Vacant -
Ex Officio University President, Non-Voting Member President's Office Mike Schill, pres@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Senate Vice President, Voting Member Psychology Department Elizabeth Skowron, eskowron@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio University Provost, Voting Member Vacant -