Faculty Advisory Council 2018-2019 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Linguistics Spike Gildea, spike@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/20 Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Chemistry and Biochemistry Marina Guenza, mguenza@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/19 Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member P P P M Laura Leete, leete@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/19 Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Law School Merle Weiner, mweiner@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19 Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Psychology Department Nick Allen, nallen3@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/20 Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Geography Alexander Murphy, abmurphy@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19 Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Music Sharon Paul, sjpaul@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19 Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Co-Chair , Voting Member Lundquist College of Business John Chalmers, jchalmer@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/20 Elected
Career Faculty Voting Member Chemistry and Biochemistry Randy Sullivan, smrandy@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19 Elected
Career Faculty Voting Member Secondary Special Education & Transition Programs Deanne Unruh, dkunruh@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19 Elected
Career Faculty Voting Member UO Libraries Annie Zeidman-Karpinski, annie@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19 Elected
Officer of Administration Voting Member Human Resources Jen Mirabile, mirabile@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19 Elected
Officer of Administration Co-Chair , Voting Member Miriam Bolton, mbolton@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/19 Elected
Ex Officio University President, Non-Voting Member President's Office Mike Schill, pres@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19
Ex Officio Senate Vice President, Voting Member Psychology Department Elizabeth Skowron, eskowron@uoregon.edu 9/18 - 6/19
Ex Officio University Provost, Voting Member Vacant 9/18 - 6/19
Ex Officio University Vice Provost, Non-Voting Member Vacant 9/18 - 6/19