Faculty Advisory Council 2020-2021 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Tenure Track Faculty Professional Schools & Colleges Voting Member Music Idit Shner, ishner@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty CAS - Social Sciences Co-Chair , Voting Member Anthropology Lynn Stephen, stephenl@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty CAS At-Large Voting Member Physics Department Raghuveer Parthasarathy, raghu@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Professional Schools & Colleges Voting Member Journalism and Communication Nicole Dahmen, ndahmen@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Professional Schools & Colleges Voting Member Special Education and Clinical Sciences Chris Murray, cjmurray@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty Professional Schools & Colleges Voting Member Law School Roberta Mann, rfmann@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member Theatre Arts Janet Rose, jrose@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenure Track Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Mathematics Alexander Polishchuk, apolish@uoregon.edu - Elected
Career Faculty College of Arts & Sciences Voting Member English Department Avinnash Tiwari, apt@uoregon.edu - Elected
Career Faculty Professional Schools & Colleges Co-Chair , Voting Member P P P M Julie Voelker-Morris, jvoelker@uoregon.edu - Elected
Career Faculty Librarians Voting Member UO Libraries Elizabeth Peterson, emp@uoregon.edu - Elected
Officer of Administration Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Vera Sebulsky, veras@uoregon.edu - Elected
Officer of Administration Voting Member University Advancement Larissa Ennis, lennis@uoregon.edu - Elected
Ex Officio Senate Vice President, Voting Member Linguistics Spike Gildea, spike@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio University Provost, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Patrick Phillips, pphil@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio University President, Non-Voting Member President's Office Mike Schill, pres@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Senate President, Voting Member Psychology Department Elliot Berkman, berkman@uoregon.edu -