Senate Executive Committee 2016-2017 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member Music Robert Kyr, rkyr@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art Greg Bryant, gbryant@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Chemistry and Biochemistry Randy Sullivan, smrandy@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Psychology Department Jennifer Freyd, jjf@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty President, Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, harbaugh@uoregon.edu -
Faculty Voting Member P P P M Laura Leete, leete@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Law School John Bonine, jbonine@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Classics Lowell Bowditch, bowditch@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Career Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Jenny Ellis, jmellis@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Student Nicholas Gioia, ngioia@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Classified, Ex Officio Non-Voting Member University Senate Bradford Willcox, kurtwill@uoregon.edu -
Classified Voting Member UO Libraries Jimmy Murray, jmurray2@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Economics Teri Rowe, trowe@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration, Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Betina Lynn, betina@uoregon.edu -
Officer of Administration Voting Member Internal Audit Stephanie McGee, smcgee7@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Anthropology Paul Simonds, simonds@uoregon.edu -