Senate Executive Committee 2018-2019 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Research-Active Faculty Voting Member CAMCOR Josh Razink, jrazink@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member P P P M Laura Leete, leete@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Christopher Chavez, cchavez4@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Career Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Ali Emami, aemami@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Classified Voting Member UO Libraries Terry McQuilkin, tmcq@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Information Services Micah Sardell, msardell@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member University Advancement Larissa Ennis, lennis@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Student Services and Enrollment Management Keith Frazee, kfrazee@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, harbaugh@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of the Provost Betina Lynn, betina@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Special Education and Clinical Sciences Chris Murray, cjmurray@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Parliamentarian, Non-Voting Member Law School John Bonine, jbonine@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Mathematics Chris Sinclair, csinclai@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Psychology Department Elizabeth Skowron, eskowron@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Stand in for Melanie as needed, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Robert Garral, rgarral@uoregon.edu -