Senate Executive Committee 2021-2022 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Senator Voting Member English Department Kristy Bryant-Berg, kbryantb@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Tenure Track Faculty Senator Voting Member Journalism and Communication Autumn Shafer, ashafer@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Tenure Track Faculty Senator Voting Member East Asian Languages Maram Epstein, maram@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Tenure Track Faculty Senator Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Career Faculty Senator Voting Member Romance Languages Harinder Kaur Khalsa, harinder@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Non-Tenure Track Faculty Researcher Senator Voting Member CAMCOR Josh Razink, jrazink@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Senator Voting Member Student Maxwell Ely, asuosenate11@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate ASUO President, Voting Member Student Isaiah Boyd, asuopres@uoregon.edu -
Classified Senator Voting Member Business Affairs Office Jay Butler, jbutler7@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Senator Voting Member Division of Student Life Becky Girvan, bgirvan@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Chair , President, Voting Member Linguistics Spike Gildea, spike@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Vice President, Voting Member Political Science Dan Tichenor, tichenor@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Immediate Past President, Non-Voting Member Psychology Department Elliot Berkman, berkman@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Academic Council Chair Voting Member Vacant -
Ex Officio Senate Executive Coordinator, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Betina Lynn, betina@uoregon.edu -