Senate Executive Committee 2017-2018 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member P P P M Laura Leete, leete@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Law School John Bonine, jbonine@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Psychology Department Jennifer Freyd, jjf@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Senate Officer, Voting Member Mathematics Chris Sinclair, csinclai@uoregon.edu -
Faculty Voting Member Romance Languages Pedro García-Caro, pgcaro@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Romance Languages Nathan Whalen, natewh@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Vice President, Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, harbaugh@uoregon.edu -
Faculty Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Music Robert Kyr, rkyr@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Research-Active Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Christopher Chavez, cchavez4@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Graduate GTFF Representative, Voting Member Psychology Department Arian Mobasser, mobasser@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Classified Voting Member UO Libraries Terry McQuilkin, tmcq@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Classified Voting Member UO Libraries Jimmy Murray, jmurray2@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member University Advancement Leslie Wolgamott, lwolg@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration, Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Betina Lynn, betina@uoregon.edu -
Officer of Administration Voting Member American English Institute Cheryl Ernst, cheryle@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Economics Teri Rowe, trowe@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration, Ex Officio Non-Voting Member University Senate Bradford Willcox, kurtwill@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of the Provost Melanie Muenzer, muenzer@uoregon.edu - Appointed