Senate Executive Committee 2020-2021 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Tenure Track Faculty Senator Voting Member East Asian Languages Zhuo Jing-Schmidt, zjingsch@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Tenure Track Faculty Senator Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Tenure Track Faculty Senator Voting Member Biology Department Anne 'Michelle' Wood, miche@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Career Faculty Senator Voting Member English Department Kristy Bryant-Berg, kbryantb@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Non-Tenure Track Faculty Researcher Senator Voting Member CAMCOR Josh Razink, jrazink@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Senator Voting Member Student Ella Meloy, asuosenate02@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate ASUO President, Voting Member Student Isaiah Boyd, asuopres@uoregon.edu -
Classified Senator Voting Member Business Affairs Office Jay Butler, jbutler7@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Senator Voting Member University Counseling Center Suzie Stadelman, sstadelm@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Academic Council Chair Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Senate Executive Coordinator, Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Betina Lynn, betina@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Parliamentarian, Non-Voting Member Law School Sandy Weintraub, sandymw@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Chair , President, Voting Member Psychology Department Elliot Berkman, berkman@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Vice President, Voting Member Linguistics Spike Gildea, spike@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Immediate Past President, Non-Voting Member Psychology Department Elizabeth Skowron, eskowron@uoregon.edu -