Senate Executive Committee 2019-2020 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Special Education and Clinical Sciences Gina Biancarosa, ginab@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member English Department Mark Whalen, whalan@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Tenure Track Faculty Voting Member Law School Jen Reynolds, jwr@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Career Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Tina Starr, tstarr@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Career Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Robin Clement, rclement@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Career Faculty Voting Member Secondary Special Education & Transition Programs Deanne Unruh, dkunruh@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Classified Voting Member Business Affairs Office Jay Butler, jbutler7@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Classified Voting Member Information Services Louie Vidmar, lvidmar@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member University Advancement Larissa Ennis, lennis@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio President, Voting Member Psychology Department Elizabeth Skowron, eskowron@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Office of the Provost Betina Lynn, betina@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Vice President, Voting Member Psychology Department Elliot Berkman, berkman@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Law School Sandy Weintraub, sandymw@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, harbaugh@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Voting Member Anthropology Frances White, fwhite@uoregon.edu -