Continous Improvement and Evaluation of Teaching Committee 2016-2017 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member Earth Sciences Edward Davis, edavis@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18 Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Office of the Provost Sierra Dawson, sdawson@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18 Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Biology Department Judith Eisen, eisen@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18 Appointed
Faculty Senate Officer, Voting Member Mathematics Chris Sinclair, csinclai@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18
Undergraduate Voting Member Kenneth Ancell, kancell@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/17 Appointed
Graduate Voting Member Economics Emily Wu, eyw@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18 Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Office of the Provost Ron Bramhall, rcb@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18 Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Information Services Nina Fox, ninafox@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18 Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member English Department Lisa Freinkel, freinkel@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18 Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Office of the Provost Lee Rumbarger, leona@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18 Appointed
Ex Officio Senate Officer, Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, harbaugh@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18