Continous Improvement and Evaluation of Teaching Committee 2020-2021 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Lundquist College of Business Voting Member Lundquist College of Business David Guenther, guenther@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty School of Law Voting Member Law School Megan McAlpin, mmcalpin@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty College of Design Voting Member Architecture Nico Larco, nlarco@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Center for Translational Neuroscience Anne Mannering, amanneri@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Journalism and Communication Voting Member Education Studies Jenefer Husman, jhusman@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty College of Education Senator, Voting Member Special Education and Clinical Sciences Beth Harn, bharn@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty CAS - Social Sciences Co-Chair , Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, harbaugh@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty School of Music and Dance Voting Member Music Melissa Brunkan, mbrunkan@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Career Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member English Department Tina Boscha, tinarb@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Graduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Ex Officio Representative from Office of the Provost, Voting Member Office of the Provost Sierra Dawson, sdawson@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Representative from Office of the Registrar, Voting Member Registrar's Office Bonnie Gutierrez, bonnieg@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Representative from Teaching Engagement Program, Voting Member Office of the Provost Lee Rumbarger, leona@uoregon.edu -