Continous Improvement and Evaluation of Teaching Committee 2017-2018 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Senate Officer, Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, harbaugh@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18
Faculty Senate Officer, Voting Member Mathematics Chris Sinclair, csinclai@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18
Faculty Voting Member American English Institute Andy Halvorsen, ahalvors@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18 Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Earth Sciences Edward Davis, edavis@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18 Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Office of the Provost Sierra Dawson, sdawson@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18 Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Debra Merskin, dmerskin@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18 Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Biology Department Judith Eisen, eisen@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18 Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Psychology Department Sanjay Srivastava, sanjay@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18 Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vicole Francisco, frisco@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18 Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Office of the Provost Austin Hocker, ahocker@uoregon.edu 9/17 - 6/18 Appointed
Graduate Voting Member Economics Emily Wu, eyw@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18 Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Office of the Provost Lee Rumbarger, leona@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18 Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Office of the Provost Ron Bramhall, rcb@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18 Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member Information Services Nina Fox, ninafox@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18 Appointed
Officer of Administration Voting Member English Department Lisa Freinkel, freinkel@uoregon.edu 9/16 - 6/18 Appointed