Continous Improvement and Evaluation of Teaching Committee 2018-2019 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member College of Design Richard Margerum, rdm@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Earth Sciences Edward Davis, edavis@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Education Studies Jenefer Husman, jhusman@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member English Department Tina Boscha, tinarb@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Human Physiology Usborn Ocampo, mocampo@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Graduate Voting Member Philosophy Lauren Eichler, leichler@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Graduate Voting Member Office of the Provost Austin Hocker, ahocker@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of the Provost Sierra Dawson, sdawson@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member Registrar's Office Bonnie Gutierrez, bonnieg@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, harbaugh@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of the Provost Lee Rumbarger, leona@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member Office of the Provost Veronica Vold, vold@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Ex Officio Voting Member Vacant - Appointed