Continuous Improvement and Evaluation of Teaching Committee 2021-2022 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty School of Law Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Faculty College of Design Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Faculty CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Faculty Journalism and Communication Voting Member Education Studies Jenefer Husman, jhusman@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty College of Education Voting Member Special Education and Clinical Sciences Beth Harn, bharn@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Economics William Harbaugh, harbaugh@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty School of Music and Dance Voting Member Music Timothy Pack, tpack@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Lundquist College of Business Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Fang Yin, fyin@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Career Faculty CAS - Humanities Voting Member English Department Kara Clevinger, kclev@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Undergraduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Graduate Voting Member Vacant - Appointed
Ex Officio Rep from Office of the Provost, Voting Member Office of the Provost Lee Rumbarger, leona@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Rep from Registrar's Office, Voting Member Office of the Registrar Katrina Highland, katrina@uoregon.edu -
Ex Officio Rep from Teaching Engagement Program, Voting Member Office of the Provost Austin Hocker, ahocker@uoregon.edu -