Faculty Personnel Committee 2016-2017 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Steven Matsunaga, stevem@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member School Psychology Laura Lee McIntyre, llmcinty@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Debra Merskin, dmerskin@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Comparative Literature Department Leah Middlebrook, middlebr@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Linguistics Doris Payne, dlpayne@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Co-Chair , Voting Member Mathematics Boris Botvinnik, botvinn@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Physics Department Eric Torrence, torrence@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Music David Crumb, drcrumb@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Anthropology Scott Fitzpatrick, smfitzpa@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Co-Chair , Voting Member Robert Donald Clark Honors College David Frank, dfrank@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Architecture Esther Hagenlocher, ehg@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Law School Tom Lininger, lininger@uoregon.edu - Elected