Faculty Personnel Committee 2017-2018 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member Art Department Michael Salter, salter@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Physics Department Eric Torrence, torrence@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Co-Chair , Voting Member Music Department Jack Boss, jfboss@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Jiao Zhang, jzhang9@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Co-Chair , Voting Member Mathematics Boris Botvinnik, botvinn@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Economics Shankha Chakraborty, shankhac@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Computer and Information Science Dejing Dou, dou@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Anthropology Scott Fitzpatrick, smfitzpa@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Law School Tom Lininger, lininger@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Comparative Literature Department Leah Middlebrook, middlebr@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Communication Disorders and Sciences Marilyn Nippold, nippold@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Donnalyn Pompper, pompper@uoregon.edu - Elected