Faculty Personnel Committee 2018-2019 Members

Constituency Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Faculty Voting Member Mathematics Marcin Bownik, mbownik@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Economics Shankha Chakraborty, shankhac@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Computer and Information Science Dejing Dou, dou@uoregon.edu - Appointed
Faculty Voting Member Department of Cinema Studies Sangita Gopal, sgopal@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Linguistics Volya Kapatsinski, vkapatsi@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Communication Disorders and Sciences Marilyn Nippold, nippold@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Journalism and Communication Donnalyn Pompper, pompper@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Law School Ofer Raban, ofer@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Art Department Michael Salter, salter@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Chair , Voting Member Anthropology Carol Silverman, csilverm@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Co-Chair , Voting Member Music Department Jack Boss, jfboss@uoregon.edu - Elected
Faculty Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Jiao Zhang, jzhang9@uoregon.edu - Elected