Faculty Personnel Committee 2022-2023 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Tenured Lundquist College of Business Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Rob Ready, rready@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Anthropology Josh Snodgrass, jjosh@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member History Timothy Williams, timw@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured CAS - Natural Sciences Chair , Voting Member Computer and Information Science Hank Childs, hank@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Earth Sciences Dave Sutherland, dsuth@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured CAS - Humanities Voting Member Department of Cinema Studies Peter Alilunas, pka@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured School of Law Voting Member Law School Eric Priest, priest@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured CAS - Humanities Voting Member Classics Christopher Eckerman, eckerman@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured School of Music and Dance Voting Member Dance Department Walter Kennedy, wck@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured Journalism and Communication Voting Member Journalism and Communication Janet Wasko, jwasko@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured College of Education Voting Member Special Education & Clinical Sciences/Communication Disorders & Sciences Program McKay Moore Sohlberg, mckay@uoregon.edu - Elected
Tenured College of Design Voting Member P P P M Dyana Mason, dmason@uoregon.edu - Elected