Faculty Personnel Committee 2020-2021 Members

Constituency Representing Seat Department Name Term Selection Process
Tenured CAS - Humanities Voting Member East Asian Languages Roy Chan, rbc@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Tenured Journalism and Communication Voting Member Journalism and Communication Nicole Dahmen, ndahmen@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Tenured School of Law Voting Member Law School Eric Priest, priest@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Tenured School of Music and Dance Voting Member Music Jason Silveira, jsilveir@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Tenured CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Geography Xiaobo Su, xiaobo@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Tenured CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Biology Department Scott Bridgham, bridgham@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Tenured CAS - Social Sciences Voting Member Sociology Richard York, rfyork@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Tenured College of Education Voting Member Special Education and Clinical Sciences Kent McIntosh, kentm@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Tenured College of Design Voting Member Architecture Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg, kevinvdw@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Tenured Lundquist College of Business Voting Member Lundquist College of Business Brandon Julio, bjulio@uoregon.edu 9/19 - 6/21 Elected
Tenured CAS - Natural Sciences Voting Member Physics Department Stephanie Majewski, smajewsk@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected
Tenured CAS - Humanities Voting Member English Department Stacy Alaimo, salaimo@uoregon.edu 9/20 - 6/22 Elected